Explore universities represented in our researched catalog.
The university remains the authority on its current programs, admissions and prices. This directory reflects our selected coverage; inclusion is not an endorsement or a claim that every online offering is listed.
Federal college data
Search colleges nationwide.
Search the U.S. Department of Education’s College Scorecard, then open a college for its full reported data. The master’s filter identifies reported fields of study; it does not establish online availability or admission eligibility.
1,970 matching colleges
Operating institutions reported in the federal dataset.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Retrieved November 5, 2026 05:13 UTC. Latest available figures may describe different reporting years and cohorts.
Private nonprofit · Kansas City, MO
City Vision University
- Federal institution ID
- 457697
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 39
- Undergraduate students
- 257
Private nonprofit · Orangeburg, SC
Claflin University
- Federal institution ID
- 217873
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 121
- Undergraduate students
- 1,706
Private nonprofit · Claremont, CA
Claremont Graduate University
- Federal institution ID
- 112251
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 1,771
- Undergraduate students
- Not reported
Private nonprofit · Claremont, CA
Claremont Lincoln University
- Federal institution ID
- 488387
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 217
- Undergraduate students
- 54
Private nonprofit · Claremont, CA
Claremont McKenna College
- Federal institution ID
- 112260
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 3
- Undergraduate students
- 1,388
Private nonprofit · Los Angeles, CA
Claremont School of Theology
- Federal institution ID
- 124283
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 213
- Undergraduate students
- Not reported
Private nonprofit · Atlanta, GA
Clark Atlanta University
- Federal institution ID
- 138947
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 634
- Undergraduate students
- 3,603
Private nonprofit · Worcester, MA
Clark University
- Federal institution ID
- 165334
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 1,659
- Undergraduate students
- 2,214
Private nonprofit · Dubuque, IA
Clarke University
- Federal institution ID
- 153126
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 147
- Undergraduate students
- 742
Private nonprofit · Omaha, NE
Clarkson College
- Federal institution ID
- 180832
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 478
- Undergraduate students
- 622
Private nonprofit · Potsdam, NY
Clarkson University
- Federal institution ID
- 190044
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 1,052
- Undergraduate students
- 2,196
Public · Morrow, GA
Clayton State University
- Federal institution ID
- 139311
- Graduate students, institution-wide
- 612
- Undergraduate students
- 4,348
Universities with reviewed online master’s profiles
This separate list contains our curated program research.
Western Governors University
WGU uses competency-based online study and six-month tuition terms. Compare the exact program’s required competencies, entry conditions and pace; a term price is not a complete degree price.