College profile
Purdue University - Purdue Polytechnic Anderson
Anderson, IN · Public
polytechnic.purdue.edu/andersonExplore the students, costs and outcomes behind this college, then browse its reported programs and fields of study.
0
Reported field + credential groups
Reporting period: Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Not reported
Institution-wide
Reporting period: Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Undergraduate certificate/degree-seeking enrollment, not the institution’s total undergraduate-plus-graduate enrollment.
Not reported
Degree / certificate seeking
Reporting period: Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Undergraduate Fall admissions: admitted undergraduates divided by undergraduate applicants; not a master’s-program acceptance rate.
Not reported
Undergraduate admissions
Reporting period: AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
Institutional IPEDS cost context, generally undergraduate populations; inspect the exact label and cohort. Do not present this as a verified tuition quote or full price for a specific master’s degree.
Not reported
Undergraduate annual cost after aid
Reporting period: Treasury AY2017-18, AY2018-19 pooled cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars
$81,751
4 years after completion
Programs & fields of study
0 matching federal field and credential records
Each reported group combines a four-digit field code and credential level. It can include several degree titles. Check the college’s current catalog for exact programs and online availability.
No reported fields match these filters. Try a different name or credential level.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Institution release: November 2, 2026. Field-of-study release: October 15, 2026.
Reporting periods and student populations vary by measure. Open an information icon for the definition and cohort. Missing or suppressed figures are shown explicitly. Institution statistics do not describe the price or outcome of a particular online master’s degree.
Official source and methodology ↗ · Federal institution ID 24378001